» Society » Board of Directors 2020-21

Board of Directors 2020-21

President
William Curran
Penn State University
williamcurran@gmail.com
President-Elect
Anita Dille
Kansas State University
dieleman@k-state.edu
Vice-President
Stanley Culpepper
University of Georgia
stanley@uga.edu
Past President
Larry Steckel
University of Tennessee
lsteckel@utk.edu
Secretary
Darrin Dodds
Mississippi State University
dmd76@msstate.edu
Treasurer
Phil Banks
Marathon-Agric. & Environ. Consulting, Inc.
marathonag@zianet.com
Director of Publications
Chris Willenborg
University of Saskatchewan
chris.willenborg@usask.edu
Chair, Constitution and Operating Procedures
John Lindquist
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
jlindquist1@unl.edu
Member-At-Large
Dawn Refsell
Valent USA
dawn.refsell@valent.com
Member-At-Large
Lynn Sosnoski
Cornell University
lms438@cornell.edu
Graduate Student Representative
Wykle Greene
Virginia Tech
wykle@vt.edu
Executive Director of Science Policy
Lee Van Wychen
Lee.VanWychen@wssa.net
APMS Representative
Rob Richardson
North Carolina State University
rob_richardson@ncsu.edu
CWSS Representative
Francois Tardif
University of Guelph
ftardif@uoguelph.ca
NCWSS Representative
Greg Elmore
Monsanto
greg.elmore@bayer.com
NEWSS Representative
Rakesh Chandran
West Virginia University
RSChandran@mail.wvu.edu
SWSS Representative
John Byrd
Mississippi State University
JByrd@pss.msstate.edu
WSWS Representative
Marty Schraer
Syngenta
marty.schraer@syngenta.com
Marty Schraer

Comments are closed.