» Society » WSSA Committees » Sustaining Membership Committee

The Sustaining Membership Committee (F5) shall:

  1. Consist of a Chair appointed for a three-year term and five other members. One member will be appointed each year to a five-year term. The Chair shall be an ex-officio member of the Membership and Finance Committees. The Treasurer and the Executive Secretary shall serve as ex-officio members.
  2. Solicit for the Society the membership of commercial firms interested in the advancement of weed science.
  3. Help maintain liaison between industry and the Society.

Committee Members:
Board Liaison: SWSS Representative, John Byrd (contact: jdb4@msstate.edu)
Committee Chair: Huckaba, Randy (contact: rmhuckaba@dow.com)

Name Affiliation End of Term
Huckaba, Randy NC 2020
Palmer, Eric S 2019
Gylling, Steve NC 2019
Dahl, Greg NC 2019
Banks, Phil Ex-off (Treasurer)  
Gustafson, Eric Ex-off (Ex Sec)  

Comments are closed.