## **W** = **WSSA** Internal Activities

Reviewed by the subcommittee of Constitution and Operating Procedures Chair (John Lindquist) as Chair, Secretary (Darrin Dodds), one conference member, and one member-at-large

## W1 Program Committee

Chair and Vice Chair are elected President-elect and Vice-President, respectively, plus Section Chairpersons; ex-off: Local Arrangements Committee Chair and Executive Secretary Chair: Anita Dille (2021), Vice-Chair: Stanley Culpepper, Executive Secretary: Eric Gustafson

Section	Section Chair 2021	Section Vice-Chair 2021	
		Chair 2022	Vice Chair 2022
1. Agronomic Crops	Alejandro Perez-Jones	Daljit Singh	Craig Alford
2. Horticultural Crops	Stephen Meyers	Kurt Vollmer	Thierry Besancon
3. Turf and Ornamentals	Sandeep Rana	David Hillger	Mayank Malik
4. Pasture, Range, Forest, & Rights of ways, Wildland, and Aquatic Invasive plants	David Russell	Scott Nolte	Byron Sleugh
5. Regulatory Aspects	Cherilyn Moore		
6. Teaching and Extension	Parminder Chahal	Dawn Refsell	Debalin Sarangi
7. Formulation, Adjuvant, & Application Technology	Vipan Kumar	Joe Ikley	Gourav Sharma
8. Weed Biology and Ecology	Caio Brunharo	Debalin Sarangi	Shilpa Singh
9. Biocontrol of Weeds	Min Ragamajhi		
10. Physiology	Zahoor Ganie	Chenxi Wu	Chad Brabham
11. Soil and Environmental Aspects	Hayden Quick	David Russell	??
12. Integrated Weed Management	Shilpa Singh	Karla Gage	Sarah Kezar
13. Sustaining Member Exhibits	Kyle Kepner		
14. Poster Sessions	Mueller, Tom		
15. Student Contest	Darrin Dodds	Marty Schraer	
16. Student Travel Enrichment Experience	Wykle Green		

W2 Local Arrangements Committee – Board Liaison: President-Elect (Anita Dille) Chair selected by Vice-President at least one year before annual meeting

2021 San Antonio, TX

Program: Chair: Anita Dille

Local Arrangements: Chair: Gary Schwarzlose

**Ex-Off:** Eric Gustafson