» Society » Graduate Students » 2017 Student Contest Awards

2017 Student Contest Awards

Award Name Affiliation
MS oral section 1
First Marshall Hay Kansas State University
Second Oliver Carter University of Georgia
Third Steven Harig Virginia Tech
MS oral Section 2
First Daniel Kohlhase Iowa State University
Second Swati Shrestha Mississippi State University
Third Kara Pittman Virginia Tech
MS poster section
First Shea Ferrell University of Missouri
Second Jess Buncheck Penn State University
Third Kelsey Rogers Michigan State University
PhD oral section 1
First Christopher Rouse University of Arkansas
Second Cara McCauley Purdue University
Third Neeta Soni Colorado State University
PhD oral section 2
First Nicholas Basinger NC State University
Second Nick Harre Purdue University
Third Jose Fernandez University of Florida
PhD oral section 3
First Matthew Bertucci NC State University
Second Lucas Franca Mississippi State University
Third Shawn Beam Virginia Tech
PhD poster section 1
First Parminder Chahal University of Nebraska
Second Lucas Araujo University of Kentucky
Third J. Drake Copeland NC State University
PhD poster section 2
First Zahoor Ganie University of Nebraska
Second Reiofeli Salas University of Arkansas
Third Anita Kuepper Colorado State University

Comments are closed.