» Society » Directories

Directories

  2017 Sustaining Members

WSSA Board Members

President Janis McFarland 336-632-2354 janis.mcfarland@syngenta.com
President-elect Scott Senseman 865-974-8033 ssensema@utk.edu
Vice President Larry Steckel 731-424-1643 lsteckel@utk.edu
Past President Kevin Bradley 573-882-4039 bradleyke@missouri.edu
Constitution/MOPs Mark Bernards 309-298-1569 ML-Bernards@wiu.edu
Secretary Hilary Sandler 508-295-2212 hsandler@umass.edu
Treasurer Rick Boydston  509-786-9267 rick.boydston@ars.usda.gov
Dir. of Science Policy Lee Van Wychen 202-746-4686 Lee.VanWychen@wssa.net
Dir. of Publications Sarah Ward 970-491-2102 sarah.ward@colostate.edu
Member at Large Andrew Kniss 307-766-3949 akniss@uwyo.edu
Member at Large Bryan Young 765-496-1646 BryanYoung@purdue.edu
APMS Rep Rob Richardson 919-515-5653 rob_richardson@ncsu.edu
CWSS Rep Eric Page 519-738-1229 eric.page@agr.gc.ca
NCWSS Rep Reid Smeda 573-882-1329 smedaR@missouri.edu
NEWSS Rep Mike Fidanza 610-396-6330 maf100@psu.edu
SWSS Rep John Byrd 662-325-4537 jdb4@msstate.edu
WSWS Rep Marty Schraer  208-250-0937 marty.schraer@syngenta.com
Grad Student Rep Chase Samples  662-587-0290 cs572@msstate.edu

  WSSA Business Office

  • Eric Gustafson, Executive Secretary
    12011 Tejon St
    Suite 700
    Westminster, CO 80234
    720.977.7940
    Email: info@wssa.net

Website Contacts

  • WEBSITE QUESTIONS REGARDING PUBLICATIONS AND MEMBERSHIP
    Eric Gustafson
    Executive Secretary
    12011 Tejon St
    Suite 700
    Westminster, CO 80234
    720.977.7940
    info@wssa.net
  • WEBSITE CONTENT UPDATES AND CORRECTIONS:
    Muthu Bagavathiannan, Website Content Manager
    muthu@tamu.edu
    479-387-1674

Comments are closed.