» Society » Directories

Directories

  2020 Sustaining Members

WSSA Board Members

President William Curran williamcurran@gmail.com  
President-elect Dille, Anita dieleman@k-state.edu  
Vice President Stanley Culpepper stanley@uga.edu  
Past President Larry Steckel lsteckel@utk.edu  
Constitution/MOPs John Lindquist jlindquist1@unl.edu  
Secretary Darrin Dodds dmd76@msstate.edu  
Treasurer Phil Banks marathonag@zianet.com  
Dir. of Publications Chris Willenborg chris.willenborg@usask.ca  
Member-at-Large Dawn Refsell dawn.refsell@valent.com  
Member-at-Large Lynn Sosnoski lms438@cornell.edu  
Grad Student Rep Wykle Greene wykle@vt.edu  
APMS Rep Rob Richardson rob_richardson@ncsu.edu  
CWSS Rep Francois Tardif ftardif@uoguelph.ca  
NCWSS Rep Greg Elmore greg.elmore@bayer.com  
NEWSS Rep Rakesh Chandran RSChandran@mail.wvu.edu  
SWSS Rep John Byrd JByrd@pss.msstate.edu  
WSWS Rep Marty Schraer marty.schraer@syngenta.com  
Science Policy Director Lee Van Wychen Lee.VanWychen@wssa.net  

  WSSA Business Office

  • Eric Gustafson
    WSSA Executive
    12110 N. Pecos St
    Suite #220
    Westminster, CO  80234
    Eric@IMIGroup.org
    720.977.7940 – Office
    720.318.0567 – Cell

Website Contacts

  • WEBSITE QUESTIONS REGARDING PUBLICATIONS AND MEMBERSHIP
    Eric Gustafson
    WSSA Executive
    12110 N. Pecos St
    Suite #220
    Westminster, CO  80234
    Eric@IMIGroup.org
    720.977.7940 – Office
    720.318.0567 – Cell
  • WEBSITE CONTENT MANAGEMENT:
    Muthu Bagavathiannan, Website Content Manager
    muthu@tamu.edu
    979-845-5375

Comments are closed.