» Society » Directories

Directories

  2013 Sustaining Members

WSSA Board Members

President Joe DiTomaso 530-754-8715 jmditomaso@ucdavis.edu
President-elect Dallas Peterson 785-532-0405 dpeterso@ksu.edu
Vice President Kevin Bradley 573-882-4039 bradleyke@missouri.edu
Past President Jim Kells 517-355-0271×1103 kells@msu.edu
Constitution/MOPs Peter Porpiglia 949-221-6116 peterp@amvac-chemical.com
Secretary Larry Steckel 731-425-4705 lsteckel@utk.edu
Treasurer Ian Burke 509-335-2858 icburke@wsu.edu
Executive Secretary Joyce Lancaster 800-627-0326 x250 jlancaster@allenpress.com
Dir. of Science Policy Lee Van Wychen 202-746-4686 Lee.VanWychen@wssa.net
Dir. of Publications Sarah Ward 970-491-2102 sarah.ward@colostate.edu
Member at Large Andrew Kniss 307-766-3949 akniss@uwyo.edu
Member at Large Les Glasgow 336-632-5501 les.glasgow@syngenta.com
Member at Large Daniel Kunkel 732-932-9575 kunkel@aesop.rutgers.edu
APMS Rep Cody Gray 719-886-4708 cody.gray@uniphos.com
CWSS Rep Hugh Beckie 306-956-7251 hugh.beckie@agr.gc.ca
NCWSS Rep Mark Bernards 309-298-1569 ml-bernards@wiu.edu
NEWSS Rep Prasanta Bhowmik 413-545-5223 pbhowmik@umass.edu
SWSS Rep Eric Palmer 662-822-1584 eric.palmer@syngenta.com
WSWS Rep Pat Clay 602-206-9261 Pat.Clay@valent.com
Grad Student Rep Katelyn Venner 540-231-5835 katevenn@vt.edu

  Allen Press

Executive Secretary Joyce Lancaster 800-627-0326 x250 jlancaster@allenpress.com
Meeting Manager 800-627-0326 x401 wssameetings@allenpress.com
Managing Editor Sarah Fettke 800-627-0326 x146 sfettke@allenpress.com

  WSSA Business Office

  • Joyce Lancaster, Executive Secretary
    810 East 10th St.
    Lawrence, KS 66044
    Phone: 785-865-9250 (direct line)
    800-627-0326 x250
    Email: jlancaster@allenpress.com

Website Contacts

  • WEBSITE QUESTIONS REGARDING PUBLICATIONS AND MEMBERSHIP
    Joyce Lancaster
    Executive Secretary
    Phone: 785-865-9250 (direct line)
    800-627-0326 x250
    jlancaster@allenpress.com
  • WEBSITE CONTENT UPDATES AND CORRECTIONS:
    Muthu Bagavathiannan, Website Content Manager
    muthu@ag.tamu.edu
    479-387-1674

Comments are closed.